How do I manage my project in the Workroom?

Back To All FAQ

Managing your job in Workroom

The Workroom enables service providers and clients to work together safely and effectively, to communicate with each other in real time, share files, automatically store important communication, make job status and progress visible at all times, eliminate paperwork and ensure payment for results.

The new Workroom was designed with several of these goals in mind:

  • Communicate in real-time
  • Upload, manage and share files with a simple interface
  • Automatically store, filter and find transcripts of important communication
  • Pay invoices
  • Creating new terms & Milestones
  • Manage Project
  • Providing Feedbacks