After Accepting the Project
Once you have accepted a project the client has awarded to you the client is been notified about your project accept.
When you accept the project award then a common workroom will be created between the two of you where you can communicate with respect of your project. You can create milestones for your client, send messages, files, generate invoices etc from your workroom.
You can notify client about the progress of your project from the workroom.