Loading....
SIGN UP!
Before you proceed to sign up,
Please select one of the following!
I want to Hire
--OR--
I want to Work as an
Enter Password
Verify Password

Reviews for my store

Sales & Marketing > Bulk Marketing

[-] HIDE PROJECT BRIEF
Posted: 06th Jun 2021
BUDGET:Less than 5000 Rs.
TIME LEFT:Expire
LOCATION:Anywhere
STATUS:OPEN
TIME FRAME:Less than 1 Week
START:Immediately
TOTAL BIDS:7
SEALED:Yes

Job Description

I need 500 reviews for my store. Fixed pay 500 reviews=500Rs. After completing of work.
Project Code: IND136923
PROPOSALS
Not Rated Yet.
I have very good communication skills and I can handle all type of customer needs and their queries. I have good experience on Customer service for over 3+ years.
Bid Code: 1409388
Bid Date: Jun, 06 2021
Not Rated Yet.
Bid Code: 1409413
Bid Date: Jun, 07 2021
  • Siya
  • Uttar Pradesh, India
Not Rated Yet.
Bid Code: 1409416
Bid Date: Jun, 07 2021
Not Rated Yet.
Bid Code: 1409481
Bid Date: Jun, 07 2021
Not Rated Yet.
I am a computer engineer.I have an experienced in software testing, Game testing, website development, link submitting, ad posting, website listing from last 6 years.And ....
Bid Code: 1409649
Bid Date: Jun, 07 2021
Not Rated Yet.
Bid Code: 1409682
Bid Date: Jun, 07 2021
Not Rated Yet.
Hello there! Myself Abhinav Singh and I am an experienced text editor and proofreader with 5 years of experience in this field , I also can do the data entry work very w....
Bid Code: 1412406
Bid Date: Jun, 17 2021
Looking for work?
Sign Up as a contractor and Start Working today
Sign in to view more jobs and submit a proposal. Once registered with us, you'll have access to many more jobs.
Looking to Hire?
Post Your Project Today!
Hiring on Work N Hire is fast. Create your project posting and publish it to thousands of contractors to get proposals in no time.